Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Executive Proposal
I like what I'm hearing, all. I agree, we need to take some time to 'wake up' the region. Should we reserve a day, where we telegram people, talk on the RMB, etc, sort of like a "TSP Revival" day?? I'd love to participate in one of those things. Yeah, the spillage of the telegrams would mean this would have to go on for more than a day, but still, it'd be really nice if we could get that knocked out of the way and get people talking again!And QD is right, I don't believe there are any restrictions to talking about the home region in the RMB. I've seen feeders do it quite a bit.
Feel free to promote it. It's a good idea, as I am sure you have noticed my activity has slipped a bit.
To be honest, all the feeders seem to have the same issues, if i looked at this forum as a noob, i wouldnt have a clue where to start, to be honest i sometimes still have trouble finding things, there needs to be a serious spring clean, most of the forums could do with being archived if not in use, downsize a fair bit, form a government and make sure you are active enough on the rmb to get more people on the forum. It aint really that complicated Tongue
Quote:<blockquote class='ipsBlockquote' >I disagree. The assembly can be efficient, but needs an active speaker, one way or another. If the assembly is hold back because bills are not put to vote, or passed bills are not enacted, that is not a fault of the assembly. And if the assembly does not run properly, we should fix it, instead of replacing the charter with something that can be effectively summarized in one sentence:
Article 1. The Delegate's word is law.
It has taken you half a month or so for you to notice flaws that you consider strong ones. Can you honestly say the Assembly is effective?