Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Possible Citizenship Removal
I think we need to consider adding a clause to our Charter that will allow for citizenship removal if someone does not have a nation in TSP.
As an admin, I would be willing to work with the government here to remove / add citizenship when needed. Personally I'd be for the removal of citizenship from inactive / long gone folks.
If we do go down this route, I hope there is a reasonable time limit in place. What about the requirement of having a nation in The South Pacific in order to gain citizenship?
Quote:If we do go down this route, I hope there is a reasonable time limit in place.

What about the requirement of having a nation in The South Pacific in order to gain citizenship?
As far as I know Todd checks that when he approves applications. We don't require them to keep a nation in TSP after the initial check though.
its not hard to make a puppet and leave it here
Yeah as long as there are no re-entry barriers, I agree.