Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I am new
I am new to the SP can I get a quick ummary of what I need to know.
Welcome to the South Pacific!We just got done with elections. The best option if you wanna catch up with things is to read the South Pacific News (SPIN) articles a little farther down in the forum. Ir doesn't go back that far, but it will get you caught up with the most recent happenings.I encourage you to vote in the run-off election that's going to start soon for Secretary of the Region. The candidates are KISS-FANS and The Coral Islands--you can ask them what their positions are on various regional issues. Once again, welcome! Hope you enjoy yourself here in the South Pacific. Big Grin
Welcome to the South Pacific!
Welcome to The South Pacific Big GrinIf you are not a UN-member, the first step is to become one. The UN and the resolution system are very important features of NationStates (my opinion).Yours,The Ancient One (Paul)
I should have made myself more clear.I am new to the SP not nstates i already have a UN nation.I also know ladyrebels from the Meritocracy.
Quote:Welcome to The South Pacific  Big Grin
If you are not a UN-member, the first step is to become one. The UN and the resolution system are very important features of NationStates (my opinion).

Yours,

The Ancient One (Paul)
[Sorry to pollute the thread with that but it has to be said]

No. Tongue
no?welcome. just keep asking questions. yak at us, we'll yak back. do please vote.elections are every month or whenever we all remember to call them.all the cabinet members are friendly so if you ever need us, don't be afraid to write.
Quote:I am new to the SP can I get a quick ummary of what I need to know.
Hello, Louldamin... B)